Manage Teamspeak Virtual Servers
From TCAdmin 2.0 Documentation
Send the "New Service" email to the client.
Stop and suspend the service.
Change the number of slots assigned to the service.
Assign the service to a different user.
Set Billing Info
Set the billing information used to manage the service with the billing api.
Delete the service from the Teamspeak server.
This option will remove the service information from the database. The virtual server will not be deleted. Only use this option if the Teamspeak server is permanently offline or if the virtual server was deleted manually.
Use the Teamspeak browser to manage the selected virtual server.
Submit your virtual server to GameTracker.com and get the HTML for banners.